top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCdark Cruz

ARIA New Book Cover and Website

It's been awhile since I have updated my site.


I have been spending the last year navigating a move to a completely different state as well as converting Aria from its current short film to a comic book script which ultimately has turned into a 28,000 word novella.


I worked really hard on this as it is my first stab at being an author. I wrote multiple drafts that I continuously worked on over and over again to get it right. Luckily I had some great test readers along the way and my wife has been a big help in making sure I was putting my best foot forward with every draft.


Now after 4 years I completed the final draft and created a new book cover design which you can check out below.


The ARIA website is now up and running again. Material for the site is still in the works so make sure you continue to check it out and follow me on social media for updates.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page