top of page

Kickin' Ass Mix


Aria's Kickin' Ass Mix

One thing I always do when writing or creating some piece of art is create a music playlist that embodies what I am working on.

While working on ARIA, I discovered that she was as big of a music fan as I was. Not only was music important to who she was but she had her own playlist she liked to carry with her on missions.

Imagine my surprise when this piece of character was revealed to me. With todays technology and the way social media has become it was a "no brainer" to create and share this playlist. I want everyone to get inside Aria's head even more so than by watching the film or reading the upcoming novel.

Aria's rules for her KICKIN' ASS MIX were simple:

1) It had to be bad ass.

2) It had to have beat to "kill" to OR a beat to "dance" to (Sometimes both.)

3) Electro/metal/cyberpunk/industrial was the name of the game.

This playlist consists of some of my favorite artists as well as some new "discoveries" that I would of never found if it wasn't for Aria!

So head on over to #Spotify and follow ARIA'S KICKIN' ASS MIX.

Perfect for the gym or any multiverse battles that you may find yourself in!

Enjoy!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page